Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Executive List
Home
Managers Resources
Hawks Merchandise
Registration/Tryouts
Downloads
Coaching Staff/Resources
Team Fundraising
News
Divisions
Development
Executive
Officiating
Links
Risk Management /Safety
Christmas with the Hawks
March Break Tournament
Tournament Accommodations
Arena Maps
Sponsors
Web Updates

HALIFAX HAWKS EXECUTIVE LIST 2008/2009   as at May 13th, 2008
POSITION NAME PHONE # EMAIL
 
Hawks Office 443-8444 All volunteers (No regular office hours)
Hawks Fax 443-8390
President Pat MacIsaac 422-8247 president@halifaxhawks.com
VP Competitive Hockey Malcolm Phillip nickel@hfx.eastlink.ca
VP Recreational Hockey Mike Trefos 443-5532 miketrifos@eastlink.ca
VP Administration Christine Saulnier 455-1877 saulnierdc@ns.sympatico.ca 
Treasurer Gary Stewart 496-2322 gstewart@datarite.com
Registrar Tony MacAdam 430-3014 registrar@halifaxhawks.com
Secretary Janet Hodgson 443-6090 janethodgson@eastlink.ca
CMHF Deleg. Bernadine MacAulay 443-5435 bmacaulay@scotiainvestments.ca 
Metro Minor  Mike Noddin mike.noddin@ns.sympatico.ca
Ref-In-Chief* Jeff Conrad
Assignor for Refs/Timers Roger Gouchie
Development Director Graham Burgess 445-3052 graham@burgesstransfer.com
Ice Coord.* Bernadine MacAulay 443-5435 bmacaulay@scotiainvestments.ca 
Safety* Brian MacAulay(acting)
Equipment* Bernie Lawlor 445-4726 No e-mail
Webmaster Ken Smith 499-2513 hawksupdates@halifaxhawks.com
Admin Services/Susidy Tom Saunders 471-8535 tom.saunders@nscc.ca
Admin Services Laurena MacAdam 430-3014 laurena@hfx.eastlink.ca
Directors
IP  Chris Harrington 443-5883 treeguy@ns.sympatico.ca
charrington@unisource.ca
Novice  Sean Mercer
Atom Recreational David Schermbrucker 454-5048 dscherm@ns.sympatico.ca
Atom Competitive Mark Maxwell addedtouchtowing@eastlink.ca 
Peewee Recreational Alex Mielnik 454-3282 amielnik@ctv.ca 
Peewee Competitive Steve Thomas 433-7839 stevethomas@eastlink.ca
Bantam Recreational Alex Mielnik 454-3282 amielnik@ctv.ca 
Bantam  Competitive
Midget Recreational Sue Bonang 445-5823 susan.bonang@yahoo.ca
Midget Competitive Kevin Marchand 443-5823 marchand@ns.sympatico.ca
Junior.Recreational Mike Noddin mike.noddin@ns.sympatico.ca
Female Director Jodi Tsitouras 488-8249 jodismagicbeings@hotmail.com
Past President Gary Paul 471-9658
Member-at-larger*
Member-at-larger*
Member-at-larger*
As at August 5, 2008

HALIFAX HAWKS EXECUTIVE LIST 2007/2008
POSITION NAME PHONE # EMAIL
 
Hawks Office 443-8444 All volunteers (No regular office hours)
Hawks Fax 443-8390
President Gary Paul 471-9658 president@halifaxhawks.com
VP Competitive Hockey Pat MacIsaac 422-8247 Paddy_Mac60@hotmail.com
VP Recreational Hockey Mike Trefos 443-5532 miketrifos@eastlink.ca
VP Administration Christine Saulnier 455-1877 saulnierdc@ns.sympatico.ca 
Treasurer Courtney Rivington 444-9108 treasurer@halifaxhawks.com
Registrar Tony MacAdam 430-3014 registrar@halifaxhawks.com
Secretary VACANT
CMHF Deleg. Bernadine MacAulay 443-5435 bmacaulay@scotiainvestments.ca 
Metro Minor  Mike Noddin mike.noddin@ns.sympatico.ca
Ref-In-Chief* Jeff Conrad 429-3550 jeff.conrad@ns.sympatico.ca
Assignor for Refs/Timers Roger Gouchie 219-1053 roger_gouchie@yahoo.ca
Development Director Graham Burgess 445-3052 graham@burgesstransfer.com
Ice Coord.* Bernadine MacAulay 443-5435 bmacaulay@scotiainvestments.ca 
Safety* VACANT
Equipment* Bernie Lawlor 445-4726 No e-mail
Webmaster Ken Smith 499-2513 hawksupdates@halifaxhawks.com
Admin Services/Susidy Tom Saunders 471-8535 tom.saunders@nscc.ca
Admin Services Laurena MacAdam 430-3014 laurena@hfx.eastlink.ca
Directors
IP  Chris Harrington 443-5883 treeguy@ns.sympatico.ca
charrington@unisource.ca
Novice  Richard Jordan 445-1897 richard.jordan@aliant.ca
Atom Recreational David Schermbrucker 454-5048 dscherm@ns.sympatico.ca
Atom Competitive Mark Maxwell addedtouchtowing@eastlink.ca 
Peewee Recreational Alex Mielnik 454-3282 amielnik@ctv.ca 
Peewee Competitive Steve Thomas 433-7839 stevethomas@eastlink.ca
Bantam Recreational Alex Mielnik 454-3282 amielnik@ctv.ca 
Bantam  Competitive Malcolm Phillip nickel@hfx.eastlink.ca
Midget Recreational Sue Bonang 445-2026 susan.bonang@ns.sympatico.ca
Midget Competitive Kevin Marchand 443-5823 marchand@ns.sympatico.ca
Junior.Recreational Mike Noddin mike.noddin@ns.sympatico.ca
Female Director Jodi Tsitouras 488-8249 jodismagicbeings@hotmail.com
Past President John Carson 478-3310 treasurer@halifaxhawks.com 
Member-at-larger*
Member-at-larger*
Member-at-larger*
As at Nov 13,2007