Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Coaching Staff/Resources

Home
Managers Resources
Hawks Merchandise
Registration/Tryouts
Downloads
Coaching Staff/Resources
Team Fundraising
News
Divisions
Development
Executive
Officiating
Links
Risk Management /Safety
Christmas with the Hawks
March Break Tournament
Tournament Accommodations
Arena Maps
Sponsors
Web Updates

Halifax Hawks Competitive Coach's List 2007-8 
TEAM COACH PHONE #      E-MAIL
Midget AAAMinor  Bill Church, HC 275-4940
Matthew Church 275-4940 Churchanov_18@hotmail.com
Midget AA Paul St Peters, HC 431-4006 483-3254 pcstpeters@eastlink.ca
Kevin Marchand, AC 443-5823 483-9220 marchand@ns.sympatico.ca
Don Power, AC
Midget A Ron Stewart, HC  
Blair Parsons, AC 457-1058 bparsons@hfx.eastlink.ca
Midget B
Bantam AAA Paul Strople 446-6456 209-3958
Bantam AA  Earl Therialult 443-1281 981-8143  EarlT@eastlink.ca
Bantam A  Matt White 454-8106 478-7476 coach_white@hotmail.com
Bantam B OPEN
Peewee AAA Graham Burgess 445-3052 graham@burgesstransfer.com
Peewee AA Dave Bluteau 425-4498  bluteau@ns.sympatico.ca
Peewee A Kevin Willett 830-9925 kwillett90@hotmail.com
Peewee B Charles Leonard 423-2444 225-6970  cleonard@blackandmcdonald.com
Atom AAA Dean Dachyshyn 477-1547 497-0878  dean@wackys.ca
Atom AA Mike Murphy 454-7019 221-4100
Atom A Stephen Lund 429-0302 488-8193  lundst@gov.ns.ca
Atom B Jamie Ferguson,HC 453-5499 222-9786
Kerry Hodgson,AC 443-6090 kerryhodgson@eastlink.ca
Janet Hodgson,Mgr 443-6090 janethodgson@eastlink.ca
Atom Female 1
Atom Female 2
Peewee Female
Bantam Female
Midget Female
as at Nov 13, 2007

              Halifax Hawks Competitive Coach's List 2006-7
TEAM COACH PHONE #      E-MAIL
Midget AAAMinor  Steven Leblanc, HC 443-7595 steven.leblanc@ns.sympatico.ca
Chris Belanger, AC 443-8922 chrisbelanger@hfx.eastlink.ca
Vern McCulloch, AC 444-9226 vernj@eastlink.ca
John Carson, Mgr 443-6129 Johnny2relbel@hfx.andara.com
Midget AA No Team at this time
Midget A Matt White, HC 454-8106 coach_white@hotmail.com
BJ Bowser, AC 223-5370
Nathan Colville, AC 225-9599
Peter Bolton, AC 209-4656
Ben Comeau, AC 229-7879
Tom Tanner, AC 209-6900
Midget B Peter Bell. HC 445-2702 peterbell@hfx.eastlink.ca
Mike Bonang, AC 454-4099 janemike@eastlink.ca
Matt McHenry, AC mchenrymatt@gmail.com
Bantam AAA Steve Short, HC 860-0571 sc.short@ns.sympatico.ca
Kevin Saab AC 222-1334 kevinsaab@hotmail.com
Peter Stubbs, AC Petesubbs1981@hotmail.com
Craig Stevens, AC Craig_ste@msn.com
Christine Saulnier, Mgr 426-0015 saulnierdc@ns.sympatico.ca
Bantam AA  Paul St. Peters , HC 431-4006 pcstpeters@eastlink.ca
Kevin Marchand, AC 443-5823 marchand@ns.sympatico.ca
Charmaine St Peters, Mgr 431-4006
Jo-Anne Marchand, Mgr 443-5823
Bantam A  Blair Parsons, HC 457-1058 bparsons@hfx.eastlink.ca
Mike Murphy, AC 454-7019 mikeandwendymurphy@ns.sympatico.ca
Bill Shea, AC 443-9868 billshea@hfx.eastlink.ca
Debbie MacIsaac,Mgr 422-8247 dmacisaa@gov.ns.ca
Bantam B Tony O'Malley, HC 488-1863 hawkscoach@hotmail.com
Kerry Hodgson, AC 443-6090 kerryhodgson@eastlink.ca
Mike O'Malley, AC 455-2927 Mikeo_malley@hotmail.com
Robert Sidney
Peewee AAA Ralph Maxwell   HC RalphMaxwell@hfx.eastlink.ca
John Lauzon, AC
Paul Murphy, AC
Andrea Smillie, Mgr
Peewee AA Graham Burgess, HC 468-2929 graham@burgesstransfer.com
Don Reardon,AC
Corey Nelson, AC
Brandon Newton, AC
Diane MacDonald, Mgr scottdmacdonald@eastlink.ca
Peewee A Kevin Willett, HC 830-9925 kwillett90@hotmail.com
Dave Bluteau, AC
Tony MacAdam, AC
Jim Bethune, Mgr
Peewee B Doug Roberts HC 444-7374 doug.roberts@wcb.gov.ns.ca 
Ron Ryckman AC 457-2800 rjbb@ns.sympatico.ca
Jackie Ryckman Mgr 457-2800 Jackie.Ryckman@wcb.gov.ns.ca 
Atom AAA Scott Welsh, HC 431-4372 scottwelsh@eastlink.ca
Chris Welsh, AC 423-7224 cwelsh@pcl.com
Brian McDonald, AC 454-5717 margaretmcdonald@eastlink.ca
Atom AA Mark MacDonald, HC
Pat Bradley, AC
Brian Woods, Mgr
Atom A Steve Thomas, HC 880-0167 sthomas@doraconstruction.com
Bruce Murray, Mgr brucemurray@eastlink.ca
Atom B Stephen Lund, HC 488-8193 lundst@gov.ns.ca
Gary Oxner, AC 448-4563
Jamie Davison,AC
Mike Allen,AC
Troy Dixon, Mgr
Atom Female 1 Don Flinn, HC 454-3870 dmf@ns.sympatico.ca
Greg Tweed, AC
Michel Therrien
Pam Banks, Mgr williambanks@ns.sympatico.ca
Atom Female 2 Wayne Pace  HC 443-8266 bpace@hfx.eastlink.ca
Mark Dorey, AC  Mgr 457-0058 lexie.dorey@ns.sympatico.ca
Greg Beck, AC
Peewee Female Carla O'Brian, HC carlaobrien@eastlink.ca
Melissa Parker, AC
Bantam Female Bill Tucker, HC
Midget Female Doug Clarke, HC 445-3244 doug.clarke@doctorsns.com
as at Nov 30

Coaching Manuals

Coach's Policy Checklist

HNS Clinic Schedule 2006

Clinic Registration Guide 2006-07

HNS Handbook 2005-06

Hockey Canada/ Hockey Nova Scotia Injury Report

Player Medical Information Sheet

Managers Duties

Managers Duties Document